An “Ittaffak” in metro :- really based on my own experience


an “Ittaffak” in metro  :- she didn’t  know me and I didn’t know her at all..

but yet suddenly she asked me to eat something..

I shocked because I didn’t know even little about her….

I freezed for a while….. I thought  &  became puzzled….

I hadn’t decided that ….  what should I react that time..

“Oh my god”.. ‘i said in mind..

suddenly…I replied; “NO”

after getting of from metro I thought.. “oh.. I should have to said thank to her…. but I couldn’t… hahahahahahahah really…..

(Now I have  a question that  why  is happened such experience with us ever and ever ?)

3 Comments

Filed under मेरी आखों से....., need for aware, need for aware, Society in modern India

3 responses to “An “Ittaffak” in metro :- really based on my own experience

  1. LOL. Fire freeze indeed. Cute snippet!

Leave a Reply

